The culture behind a Megazord: Ninja Steel is finally back

11 Ago

Welcome back to my blog.

So, tomorrow, Ninja Steel will finally be back. It’s been a long time, especially for a year like this where Power Rangers had a lot of stuff to do. I mean, is this the first time the Power Rangers show is just the tip of the iceberg for the amount of projects the made?

And I wonder what will happen with the 25th anniversary.

I mean, I can’t wait to find out if Fall 2017 is going to give us something more, just to introduce us towards the huge anniversary.

Anyway, are you ready to get back on track with Power Rangers Ninja Steel? I don’t know, and I hope this season keeps being good.

See you, next time, here, on the Empty Blog!

Rispondi

