The culture behind a Megazord: an entire month with this series!

31 Lug

Welcome back to my blog.

Ever since Summer 2015, when The culture behind a Megazord stopped having any boundaries with number of articles per month or topics (well, there are some, but definitely not the same as before), I’ve been thinking about doing something special: an entire month where I post a “The culture behind a Megazord” every day.

Now, I was kinda thinking it was something improbable, because I don’t want to be “forced” into writing posts because I have to here, where I write whatever I want, however I want, whenever I want, but then, at the beginning of this month, I thought “well, let’s give it a try”.

Sure, some posts aren’t exactly “good” ones, and it’s clear that some others wouldn’t have been included in the series with other circumstances, but, including this one, I wrote 35 “The culture behind a Megazord” in an entire month, bringing the total up to 335, of which 135 this year only.

Of course, I will now put the links to the other posts.

This is the complete list of “The culture behind a Megazord” of July 2017!

The culture behind a Megazord: hoping this Summer brings something good

The culture behind a Megazord: an Italian Power Rangers fan film?

The culture behind a Megazord: still being mad at Super Megaforce

The culture behind a Megazord: when I learned about Red with AkaRanger

The culture behind a Megazord: the hiatus between two parts of a season

The culture behind a Megazord: the first female Green Ranger?

The culture behind a Megazord: ordering the teams based on member numbers

The culture behind a Megazord: just a tribute to the most influential one-off character of Super Sentai

The culture behind a Megazord: Magne Warrior, the forgotten prototype

The culture behind a Megazord: the Power Rangers second in commands

The culture behind a Megazord: just a tribute to the Titanium Ranger

The culture behind a Megazord: colours of the second in commands

The culture behind a Megazord: the upcoming end of the Heisei era

The culture behind a Megazord: Kamen Rider Build, the beginning (and ending) of an era

The culture behind a Megazord: the end of Power Rangers

The culture behind a Megazord: about an article dealing with the Neo-Saban Era

The culture behind a Megazord: this is where I draw the line

The culture behind a Megazord: the shortest one

The culture behind a Megazord: Go Go Power Rangers with bagpipes

The culture behind a Megazord: would a sequel fail because of the original?

The culture behind a Megazord: well, it’s just a Shooting Stars video

The culture behind a Megazord: what if Power Rangers and Spider-Man Homecoming were switched?

The culture behind a Megazord: B L E S S Y O U H A M M Y C H A N

The culture behind a Megazord: just a Japanese poster to say bye to the theatrical run of the movie

The culture behind a Megazord: 5 differences between Once a Ranger and Boukenger VS Super Sentai

The culture behind a Megazord: how many Rangers were played by their actors as they fought alongside Tommy played by Jason David Frank

The culture behind a Megazord: which Sentai I’d recommend?

The culture behind a Megazord: the Rangers’ alphabet

The culture behind a Megazord: the female Rangers on the most crowded Sentai teams

The culture behind a Megazord: for young boys only

The culture behind a Megazord: criticizing Power Rangers, like a punching bag

The culture behind a Megazord: should next year’s Super Hero Taisen celebrate both Shotaro Ishinomori and the Heisei Era?

The culture behind a Megazord: the Odagiri effect

The culture behind a Megazord: Levi Wenston, burger cellphone

I’m so glad I finally did this, especially considering two things: July 2017 has become my most viewed month ever (and also thanks to this series) and, when I feel like I “wasted” this month, this is one of the things that come to my mind when I realize it isn’t true.

Now, I have to celebrate another series of articles I’ve done throughout this entire month, but it’s in Italian, so I suppose this is the final article of the month in English.

I don’t think I’ll write those many articles in August too, because that’s what I like about this series: I could go one month writing 10 or 20 articles about it, and then in the next one it’s already enough if there’s a couple of them.

However, stop talking about August, and let’s celebrate July.

Thank you so much, and see you, next time, here, on the Empty Blog!

Rispondi

