The culture behind a Megazord: the years I “left” Power Rangers

20 Mar

Welcome back to my blog.

As I kid, I loved Power Rangers, and I think it was during the first 10 seasons, as I was born in 1993, so I was in kindergarten during Mighty Morphin’ reruns and I enjoyed In Space to Dino Thunder while being in the actual demographic of the show.

Then, at 13 or 14, I found out about Mystic Force, but it was the “end” of Power Rangers in my life, at least until the end of my teenage years.

Basically, during high school, I “left” Power Rangers, which means I only found out about Jungle Fury, RPM and Samurai later on. Actually, RPM arrived in Italy in 2013, so I would have not found out about it anyway if I hadn’t make any research.

Okay, this was supposed to be an article on how I actually went back to the Power Rangers fandom after high school, but it became a mess, so I think I’ll try something else agains.

See you, next time, here, on the Empty Blog!

Una Risposta to “The culture behind a Megazord: the years I “left” Power Rangers”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The culture behind a Megazord: 70th article of 2017? Well, actually … | Il blog vuoto - 17 giugno 2017

    […] Power Rangers: the years I “left” […]

Rispondi

