The culture behind a Megazord: an all-female team

8 Mar

Welcome back to my blog.

If you have to make an all-female Power Rangers team by using only one Ranger per season, who would you pick?

Here are my picks.

Prss-red

I’m not quite sure Lauren would actually lead the team, despite being the Red Ranger.

Prns-blue

Maybe, Tori would fit as the leader, due to her being the most experienced in the group.

Prjf-yellow

I was about to use the SPD Yellow Ranger, but I already used SPD. Lily would fit as a second in command, if Lauren isn’t.

Prsm-pink

I didn’t want to use Jen because I felt it was too obvious, so I’d go with Emma as a Pink Ranger so she could use attacks and powers from other Legendary Rangers.

Ninnin-white

I know: I said “Legendary” Rangers and I pick Hayley? Well, she’s the first female Ranger to take the place usually reserved to a Black or Green Ranger, so I’d let her have the same position.

Prspd-kat

The only Orange Ranger, Kat would be an extra ally.

Prrpm-silver

Only femal Sixth Ranger, so she’s the obvious choice.

Kyoryu-violet2

Kendall would make sure all four Neo-Saban teams would be included.

See you, next time, here, on the Empty Blog!

Una Risposta to “The culture behind a Megazord: an all-female team”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The culture behind a Megazord: 70th article of 2017? Well, actually … | Il blog vuoto - 17 giugno 2017

    […] Power Rangers: an all-female team […]

Rispondi

